Menu

Horniman Primary School

  • Horniman Drive
  • Forest Hill
  • London
  • SE23 3BP
  • Tel: 020 8699 3190
  • After School Club: 020 8699 8378
  • Email: info@horniman.lewisham.sch.uk
  • Headteacher: Julie Loffstadt
Home Page

Term Dates

Future term dates can be found at the bottom of the page:

Horniman Primary School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term (2021)

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25 th October – Friday 29th October

Monday 1 st November – Friday 17 th December

Inset Day Wednesday 1 st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September

 

 

Spring Term (2022)

Tuesday 4 th January – Friday 11 th February

Half term: Monday 14 th February – Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1 st April

Inset Day Monday 3 rd January 2022

 

Summer Term (2022)

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27 th May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6 th June – Friday 22nd July

Good Friday 15th April 2022, Easter Monday 18th April 2022, May Bank Holiday Monday 2 nd May

 

2 INSET DAYS TBC NB: All the above dates can be viewed under the ‘parents/term

 

 

 

NB: All the above dates can be viewed under the ‘parents/term dates’ section of the school website and in the calendar

 

Horniman Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.
 
Top