Menu

Horniman Primary School

  • Horniman Drive
  • Forest Hill
  • London
  • SE23 3BP
  • Tel: 020 8699 3190
  • After School Club: 020 8699 8378
  • Email: info@horniman.lewisham.sch.uk
  • Headteacher: Julie Loffstadt
Home Page

Term Dates

Future term dates can be found at the bottom of the page:

Horniman Primary School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term (2020)

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Inset Day Wednesday 2nd September

 

Spring Term (2021)

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March

Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term (2021)

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

Inset Day Friday 23rd July

May Bank Holiday Monday 3 rd May

 

2 INSET DAYS TBC

 

NB: All the above dates can be viewed under the ‘parents/term dates’ section of the school website and in the calendar

 

Horniman Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.
 
Top