Horniman Primary School

  • Horniman Drive
  • Forest Hill
  • London
  • SE23 3BP
  • Tel: 020 8699 3190
  • After School Club: 020 8699 8378
  • Email:
  • Headteacher: Julie Loffstadt
Home Page

Meet the Governors

Hilary Satchwell - Chair of Governors
Kirsten Walker - Vice-Chair of Governors
Nicola West Jones - Vice-Chair of Governors
Pat Walker - Community Governor
Ameesh Shah - Parent Governor
Arif Kanruddin - Parent Governor
Rahila Faird - Staff Governor
Marc Granville - Community Governor
Hester Lockley - Community Governor
Zoe Yuill - Local Authority Governor
Jennifer Hall - Community Governor
Horniman Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.